The board of directors of De Anza Chapter 94 is made up of members who volunteer to sit on the board. The membership votes for the selection of the board members at the annual meeting in December. The board then elects officers for the roles of President, Vice President, Treasurer and Secretary. These elected roles are for a two year term.

Board of Directors

John Messmer
Kim Hamilton
Donald Kirker

Officers for 2017-2018

President Open
Vice President Open
Secretary Open
Treasurer Kim Hamilton

​Board Meetings

Board meetings are held back-to-back with regular chapter meetings.

​We invite and encourage any member of Chapter 94 to become a board member. We are always looking for new ideas and participation.